25 Days of Wristmas GAW and Raffle!

Alright watchfam, the day is freaking here! I apologize for taking so long to get this up, I am battling the combination of a gnarly cold/flu, and being overworked. Nothing new, right? Well, lets celebrate Wristmas! Whether you celebrate Christmas, Hanukkah, Kwanzaa, Bodhi Day, Yule, or whatever, we are ONE watchfam, and that is what matters here.

For those who know me personally outside of watches, you know I am passionate about many things. One of which, and my biggest passion, is helping those who need it. In this case, I am talking about animals. If I could, I would adopt every animal in the world. Unfortunately, I cannot. One rescue that has touched me personally, is New York Bully Crew. They specialize in rescuing Pitbulls in dire need. Craig, the founder/owner, is the most badass dude I have ever seen. I do what I can for the rescue financially every month, however what I want to do this Wristmas is have the watchfam unite and help make these pit’s Wristmas! I will be giving away 3 watches, along with some goodies. This will end December 23rd, at 11:59pm (EST). The Drawings/Announcement will be Christmas Morning, December 25th, at 10:30am (EST). I will be hand delivering the items a few days after Christmas to the rescue!

IMG_1701For the first Raffle/GAW, I am giving away one of the greatest classic watches in any price range. The Seiko SKX007 along with any Toxic ShizNit Nato strap to accompany your new SKX. To win this, you must purchase something for the rescue. I have created an Amazon Wishlist with some items I know they need. The way it’s going to work is, for every $5 you spend, I will randomly assign you a number on Christmas eve at 3pm (EST) The numbers will be 1 through X [X being number of $5 spent]. The Amazon Wishlist can be found here: http://a.co/3rLxQZN . Please add in the gift note section your IG username and email so I can contact you. You must also send me a DM with the order so I know how many tickets to assign you. BONUS: If you repost the photo, you will receive ONE bonus ticket along with entry into prize Number 3.

IMG_1725For the second Raffle/GAW, I will be giving away a Timex Weekender Vintage. These are purely beautiful watches. I have one, and they are such an amazing bang for the buck. The rules are the same for the SKX.

IMG_1726For the third price, this is strictly a GAW. I want to spread the word of this, to reach as many people as possible. I will be giving away a Casio World Time, another one of the best bangs for the buck, with my custom blue LED mod. This is a completely separate GAW, so you do not need to buy anything from the Amazon Wishlist for New York Bully Crew to enter. Just repost my photo and comment, along with tagging me and three friends. The winner will also be announced at the same time. You must be following me to win this.

To re-cap the rules for the SKX and Timex:

  1. You must purchase an item from the Amazon Wishlist for New York Bully Crew.
  2. You must send me a DM with the order so I know how many tickets to assign you.
  3. On the add gift notes for the items, please add your instagram handle and email I can contact you at.
  4. Bonus: If you repost the photo, you will receive an extra ticket!

To re-cap the rules for the GAW for the Casio.

  1. Repost the photo
  2. Tag me and Three friends on the repost.
  3. You must be following me to win.

That is it! Lets make this memorable watchfam.

-Markk

Leave a comment